New adventures, new destination

Today I received an advertisement in snail mail, that said “Tia, the world awaits you”. Surprising, since 1) I never get mail and 2) It is so true!

I was not sure how or when to post about this, but I guess now is as good time as any – I am already on the Four Sigma Foods website, so I guess I can say that it is official and will happen – after Japan, hello Hong Kong!

Four Sigma Foods Instant products, Green Honey+ and one bulk item

I got an internship at the best possible company I could have ever hoped for – Luonto Life, or Four Sigma Foods is an ethical company, that does something good they really believe in. This is not an advertisement post (who knows, maybe I’ll make one later), so in case you’re interested in wellbeing, health, nutrition and nutrition-rich ingredients, Chinese medicine, alternative solutions to contemporary medicine, or just good blog posts, check out the Four Sigma Foods website, and read the blog!

In the future, I will surely write about Four Sigma Foods, and I will have to add a Hong Kong category, too!

3 thoughts on “New adventures, new destination

    1. I am going to be a marketing assistant, but my tasks are yet a bit unclear. Luckily I will be able to do my thesis for this company as well, so I will get probably some material for that, as well.

      I have now been taking the instant drinks, but I will start drinking the brain power intensively when studying starts – apparently school in here is much more intensive than the one I am used to!

      1. Yeah, think you’ll be making longer hours. But not sure if energy drinks will help haha. My trick is fresh air, getting up to grab something or just drinking a coke or some tea. Wakes me up everytime!

        What’s your thesis on?

        Good luck btw!

Comment

