Four Sigma Philosophy

I may sound like a broken record, but as time keeps on passing by faster an faster, I cannot emphasize enough how much I enjoy being here and constantly learning about different aspects of life.

This video reflects some of the things I am surrounded by in my daily life – although I spend my days in an office, rather than jumping from cliffs and doing beach yoga. Working for Four Sigma Foods is truly different than being involved in a large, heartless mass corporation.

 

Shroomy life ain’t that bad! I have been taking the Instants for as long as I’ve been here, and I do feel better than ever before. Maybe it’s the sun, maybe it’s the inspiring company – who knows? It definitely is not the rush hour that is making me happy, or the smog. In addition to Instants, the nutrition-dense Raw Honeys definitely don’t make my smile any smaller!

Organizing my babies
Organizing my babies

In case you were wondering what the heck all this stuff is about and if it is as good as people say, try them yourself! With the code “foodie-love” you get 5€ discount on your purchase in FSF Store. This discount is valid until the end of March, so don’t hesitate for too long!

Royal Flush
Royal Flush

Questions and comments (about FSF, the products or whatever else) are more than welcome!

Comment

